Drivers Management


Driver ID Name Surname Email Phone City Commission Number of trips Earnings Rating Status Mode Action
8 Zuko Banzi zuko@gmail.com 123456789 No City 15 0 R Offline active
19 Mbuso Buthelezi kingdom.zandile@gmail.com 736259404 No City 15 0 R Offline active
25 Justice Ncanana justicencanana@gmail.com 826279568 No City 13 44 R166189.00 3.6 Online active
30 Mzokhona Shange mzolisto95@gmail.com 638217704 No City 13 1 R139.00 0 Online active
45 Elvis Mswani mthokoelvis@gmail.com 825933443 No City 13 0 R Offline active
7 Sphelele Ngubane sphelele@hawkmobile.co.za 608703458 Durban 15 22 R654.40 4.7 Offline active
43 Sphiwe Ndlovu sphiwesihlendlovu@gmail.com 711787699 Durban 13 0 R Offline active
41 Sizwe Jali jali46250@gmail.com 737738385 Durban 13 0 R Offline active
39 Rishal Peter rishalpeter@gmail.com 814652333 Durban 13 0 R Offline active
40 Mbongeni Mthembu mlondi358@gmail.com 845796694 Durban 13 0 R Offline active
26 Eddison Shumba eddisonshumba@gmail.com 719109576 Durban 13 6 R200.00 4.3 Offline active
27 Scelo Dlamini scelo27@live.com 814160826 Durban 13 1 R25.00 5 Offline active
28 Sthembiso Gumede swgumede1@gmail.com 815582651 Durban 13 0 R Online active
29 Simo sithole jobesimo198@gmail.com 633971888 Durban 13 0 R Offline active
31 Mboniseni Mtshali mtshalimboniseni49@gmail.com 786810972 Durban 13 0 R Offline active
32 Siyabonga Sibusiso Hlophe shlophe55@gmail.com 607459511 Durban 13 0 R Offline active
42 Unathi Monde Cqamana shanegqam@gmail.com 814588791 Durban 13 0 R Offline active
33 Nhlanhla Zondi kwandazondi5@gmail.com 814201304 Durban 13 0 R Offline active
34 Samad Khan landship2@gmail.com 789119261 Durban 13 2 R57.00 1 Offline active
35 Sibusiso Khanyile sibusisokhanyile74@gmail.com 837345538 Durban 13 0 R Online active
36 Rowan Madzamba rowanmadzamba@gmail.com 833712076 Durban 13 0 R Offline active
37 Sandile Nkosie sandileh.nkosie@gmail.com 839268294 Durban 13 0 R Offline active
38 Mfanafuthi Nyongwana msnyongs@gmail.com 814823313 Durban 13 0 R Offline active
44 Mlamuli Zakwe mzakwe@yahoo.com 782457879 Durban 13 0 R Offline active
1 Bonga Mike Mkhize info@hawkmobile.co.za 731709711 Pietermaritzburg 15 86 R60872.60 4.6 Offline active
2 Siyabonga Mvelase rogerant@tyr.co.za 786022243 Pietermaritzburg 15 50 R36638.15 4.4 Offline active
22 Oscar Gwala oscargwala626@gmail.com 799814031 Pietermaritzburg 15 6 R1594.00 3.3 Offline active
18 Mzokhona Mthembu aphiwe20150213@gmail.com 817957703 Pietermaritzburg 15 0 R Offline active
12 Ayanda Ngubo ngubo81@gmail.com 767028997 Pietermaritzburg 15 0 R Offline active
15 Nhlakanipho Zuma nhlakanipho.wiseguy@gmail.com 843393641 Pietermaritzburg 15 6 R125.00 2.5 Offline active
20 Philasande Mfeka philasande6@gmail.com 749000715 Pietermaritzburg 15 1 R62.00 0 Offline active
21 Siphamandla Buthelezi siphamandlaf3@gmail.com 719220156 Pietermaritzburg 15 2 R66.00 4 Offline active
23 Simphiwe Maloinyane simphiwe619@hotmail.com 650636112 Pietermaritzburg 15 0 R Offline active